Tuesday, December 25, 2007

Merry Christmas

Four Stages of Life
1) You believe in Santa Claus.
2) You don’t believe in Santa Claus.
3) You are Santa Claus.
4) You look like Santa Claus.


Anonymous said...

Have you seen this? It's the Jewish version of the Yule Log. http://www.chaispace.com/menorah.html

Anonymous said...

The leap from believing in to becoming Santa is a sure sign of age. Christmas was a lot more festive when I was on the receiving, not the procuring, end of the gift giving.

On the other hand, I can now spend the holiday where and with whom I choose. That in itself is a gift.